Georgia Heller - Quilt Artist

Home    About the Artist    Galleries     Resume     Affiliations/Links

 

Affiliations:

 

Georgia is an active member of several organizations whose goals are to share creative ideas, provide education, and promote the art of quilting in the community:

 

Northern Star Quiltersí Guild, www.northernstarquilters.com

Arizona Quiltersí Guild, www.azquiltersguild.org

American Quilterís Society, www.americanquilter.com

The Salon Seven, www.thesalonseven.com

Studio Art Quilt Association, www.saqa.com

Common Threads

The Big House Quilters

 

 

Quilt Artists' Links:

 

Harriet Bertsche, www.harrietbertsche.com

Beth Carney, www.bethcarney.blogspot.com

Karen Eckmeier, www.quilted-lizard.com

Maxine Oliver, www.maxineoliver.blogspot.com

Elizabeth Poole, www.elizabethpoole.com

Jeri Riggs, www.jeririggs.com

Elizabeth Rosenberg, www.elizabethrosenberg.com

Susan Schrott, www.susanschrott.com